Interior photo studio SAY CHEESE

Interior photo studio SAY CHEESE – this is a unique place for creative and bright personalities! You are waiting for 2 original rooms that will satisfy any visitor, even with the most sophisticated taste. The working space in the professional photo studio illuminates both daylight through large windows and lighting equipment Falcon Eyes. You can get any photo services from our creative photographers who will help you to realize the most unusual ideas for a photo shoot.

Do you need a professional photo shoot in Kiev? We will help arrange any fotosemku: individual, family, children, etc. Comfort, cosiness, friendly atmosphere, professional phototechnics, a large selection of props and locations will make your visit to SAY CHEESE photo studio unforgettable!

SAY CHEESE INTERIOR PHOTO STUDIO - THIS IS:

convenient location - just 10 min walk from the metro station Beresteyska
90 m2 creative space
2 halls = 13 locations
makeup room
complete set of equipment
daylight
rest zone
tea, coffee, water
wi-fi
reasonable prices

More about Photostudio

STUDY'S VIDEO:

                                                                                                

 

 

Interior studio and its possibilities

     Photography is an exciting, but very complex process, coupled with a huge number of opportunities and artistic taste. With the help of the photo you can convey not only the bright moments in life, but also emphasize the beauty of nature, man, interior. Since it is impossible to achieve perfect harmony in pictures without certain knowledge, it is best to turn to professionals working in photo studios and offering unlimited possibilities for everyone who dreams of embodying their creative fantasies in a colorful photo shoot.

Types of Photography

     Many people do not even realize how artistic the variety and subject can be the pictures that a professional photo studio offers. Among the most basic:

  • portrait photography;
  • portfolio;
  • wedding and family photos;
  • shooting in the style of "nude";
  • glamor;
  • image shooting (for promotional brochures).
  • shooting in styles: beauty, glamur, fashion
  • children's shooting
  • shooting in retro style and vintage
  • love story
  • photosession for pregnant women
  • and others

     Among this diversity stands out and interior photography, which is conducted by professionals with experience. It allows not only to emphasize the beauty and decoration of the room, but also the harmony between it and people. Winning camera angles, successfully falling light and no distortion allow you to get the perfect result, which is appreciated by lovers of quality photos.

     For this and other shootings the interior photo studio is ideal, as it is here that you can show your imagination and embody all creative plots and non-standard ideas.

Rental of photo studio and high-quality photography

     Perhaps you are a beginner or professional photographer who has not yet acquired his own studio, but is full of brilliant ideas. In this case you can use our cozy room. Photographic studio for hire is a great opportunity to perfect your photographic skill and get the necessary work experience. Convenient location makes the studio as accessible as possible, and a secure parking place allows you to leave the car without fearing for its fate. Renting a photo studio is relatively cheap, so the opportunity to make beautiful photographs and at the same time feel the money earned is quite real. Neither weather conditions, nor any other factors will prevent you from obtaining real masterpieces as a result of working with your customers.

     Or maybe you dream of amazing shots and the opportunity to translate your creative ideas with the help of artistic photography? Then we also look forward to you. Our masters will be able to convey the whole gamut of colors and harmony of beauty, to which only a photographic lens is capable. We will capture your wonderful mood and those happy smiles that will remind you for a long time about the pleasant work with our professionals. A relaxed atmosphere, beautiful interior and professionalism are able to create real miracles, so anyone who finds himself in our cozy photo studio will feel like a real model from the cover of the magazine.

     The photostudio in Kiev invites everyone who likes high-quality pictures and affordable price, which makes joint work with our professional photographers even more attractive.

SAY CHEESE

Интерьерная фотостудия SAY CHEESE – это уникальное место для творческих и ярких личностей! Вас ждут 2 оригинальных зала, которые удовлетворят любого посетителя, даже с самым изощрённым вкусом. Рабочее пространство в профессиональной фотостудии освещает как дневной свет через большие окна, так и осветительное оборудование Falcon Eyes. Вы можете получить любые фотоуслуги от наших креативных фотографов, которые помогут воплотить Вам самые необычные идеи для фотосессии.

Вам нужна профессиональная фотосессия в Киеве? Мы поможем устроить любую фотосьемку: индивидуальную, семейную, детскую и т.д. Комфорт, уют, дружеская атмосфера, профессиональная фототехника, большой выбор реквизита и локаций сделают Ваш визит в фотостудию SAY CHEESE незабываемым!

ИНТЕРЬЕРНАЯ ФОТОСТУДИЯ SAY CHEESE – ЭТО:

удобное расположение - всего 10 мин ходьбы от ст. м. Берестейская
90 м2 творческого пространства
2 зала = 13 локаций
мейкап-рум
полный комплект оборудования
естественное освещение
зона отдыха
чай, кофе, вода
wi-fi
доступные цены

Больше о Фотостудии

ВИДЕООБЗОР СТУДИИ:

 

 

Интерьерная фотостудия и ее возможности

Фотосъемка – это увлекательный, но очень сложный процесс, сопряженный с огромным количеством возможностей и художественным вкусом. С помощью фото можно передать не только яркие моменты в жизни, но и подчеркнуть красоту природы, человека, интерьера. Поскольку без определенных знаний добиться идеальной гармонии на снимках нельзя, лучше всего обратиться к профессионалам, работающих в фотостудиях и предлагающие неограниченные возможности для каждого, кто мечтает воплотить свои креативные фантазии в красочной фотосессии.

Виды фотосъемки

Многие люди даже не представляют себе, насколько художественно разнообразными и сюжетными могут быть снимки, которые предлагает профессиональная фотостудия. Среди самых основных:

  • портретная съемка;
  • портфолио;
  • свадебные и семейные фото;
  • съемка в стиле «ню».
  • гламур;
  • имиджевая съемка (для рекламных буклетов).

Среди этого многообразия выделяется и интерьерная фотосъемка, которая проводится профессионалами с опытом работы. Она позволяет не только подчеркнуть красоту и убранство помещения, но и гармонию между ним и людьми. Выигрышные ракурсы, удачно падающий свет и отсутствие искажений позволяют получить идеальный результат, который по достоинству оценят любители качественных фотографий.

Для этой и других съемок идеально подойдет интерьерная фотостудия, поскольку именно здесь можно проявить фантазию и воплотить все креативные сюжеты и нестандартные идеи.

Аренда фотостудии и качественная фотосъемка

Возможно, вы - начинающий или профессиональный фотограф, который пока не обзавелся собственной студией, но полон гениальных идей. В этом случае вы можете воспользоваться нашим уютным помещением. Фотостудия на прокат – это прекрасная возможность отточить свое фотографическое мастерство и получить необходимый опыт работы. Удобное расположение делает студию максимально доступной, а охраняемое место для парковки дает возможность оставить машину, не боясь за ее судьбу. Аренда фотостудии обходится достаточно дешево, поэтому возможность сделать прекрасные фотоснимки и при этом ощутить заработанные деньги вполне реальна. Ни погодные условия, ни какие-то другие факторы не помешают вам получить настоящие шедевры в результате работы со своими клиентами.

А может быть, вы мечтаете о потрясающих снимках и возможности воплотить свои творческие идеи с помощью художественной фотосъемки? Тогда мы также с нетерпением ждем вас. Наши мастера смогут передать всю гамму красок и гармонию красоты, на которую только способен фотообъектив. Мы запечатлеем ваше чудесное настроение и те счастливые улыбки, которые еще долго будут напоминать вам о приятной работе с нашими профессионалами. Непринужденная атмосфера, красивый интерьер и профессионализм способны творить настоящие чудеса, поэтому каждый, кто окажется в нашей уютной фотостудии, почувствует себя настоящей моделью с обложки журнала.

Фотостудия в Киеве приглашает всех, кто любит качественные снимки и доступную ценовую стоимость, которая делает совместную работу с нашими профессиональными фотохудожниками еще более привлекательной.